CALENDAR

weekly events

  • MONDAYS
  • Bar Bingo | 8pm | no cover | 21+
  • TUESDAYS
  • Tuesday Madness | Reggae Dance Party | 9PM | $10 cover | 21+
  • WEDNESDAYS
  • WING NIGHT | 8-11PM | no cover | 21+
  • THURSDAY
  • Live Music | 6-9PM | no cover
  • SATURDAYS
  • Video DJ | Music | 1-4PM | $5 cover
  • SUNDAYS
  • See Upcoming Events for Line-up | Live Music | 4-7PM | $5 cover

Fri Oct 07
  • 9:30pm
  • US$20 General Admission (Advance), US$25 General Admission (Day of Show)
Sat Oct 08
  • 9:30pm
  • US$20 General Admission, US$25 General Admission
Thu Oct 13
Greg Piccolo fall.jpg
  • 8:00pm
Fri Oct 14
20220919_140855803_iOS.jpg
  • 8:30pm
Sat Oct 15
  • 8:30pm
  • US$15 General Admission (Advance), US$20 General Admission (Day of Show)
Fri Oct 21
  • 9:30pm
  • US$15 General Admission, US$20 General Admission (Day of Show)
Fri Oct 28
  • 8:30pm
  • US$12 General Admission (Advance), US$15 General Admission (Day of Show)
Sat Oct 29
Sat Nov 05
  • 9:00pm
  • US$10 General Admission (Advance), US$15 General Admission (Day of Show)
Thu Nov 17
Greg Piccolo fall.jpg
  • 6:00pm
Fri Nov 18
  • 9:00pm
  • US$25 General Admission (Advance), US$30 General Admission (Day of Show)
Thu Dec 29
Greg Piccolo fall.jpg
  • 6:00pm